10TH.

April 13, 2011 § Leave a comment

Probably the best birthday card I got this year from Fay. My two favourite people ever. YEAH, Gaga and Harry wishing me Happy Birthday.

I found a pair of these £130 Swedish Hasbeens wood and leather shoes in resonably good nick (currently being glued, they’ll be good as new soon) for 15 euros in a vintage shop in Amsterdam which I snapped up and squashed into my teeny tiny case. I cant wait to wear them and nerd them up with socks.
Happy Birthday to me!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 10TH. at CATSCRIV.

meta

