BADLY DRAWN BOY.

March 6, 2011 § Leave a comment

Well, quite the opposite really. I just wanted some drawing-related pun but its far to late in the day to be thinking up witty puns. Anyway. Daniel’s latest fash offerings are frequenting my inbox, which is rather great. I have always been a fan of his drawings, and way, way back I posted some of the sketches he did when we embarked on what evolved into my degree project. I love the vacant eyes which makes them look macabre, and reminds me of Tim Burton. He’s getting good with colour now, and drawing with both hands (ooh-er), and this is one of my favourites. Have a look at his blog, ’cause theres more on there, and hopefully more to come.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading BADLY DRAWN BOY. at CATSCRIV.

meta

