DIRTY HIPPIES.

June 4, 2010 § Leave a comment

Last weekend I went camping in Devon which was pretty fun, and I actually got a lot of work done. There was a massive tipi and a lot of children and dogs. Saturday night was cowboys and indians themed and meant the majority of the toy guns were filled with wine, and everyone got pretty drunk on some strange combination on Baileys, vodka and creme de cocoa (?). I had a terrible wig on, but I’m no fool, so there are no photos of me. There was also Baileys cakes (fatty) and a musical accompaniment. Oh, to be a hippy.

null

This dog is about a hundred. Bless.

null

LOLZ. I enjoyed this child’s misery far more than I should admit.

null

null

null

null

null

Bang bang?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading DIRTY HIPPIES. at CATSCRIV.

meta

